Aspendale SC is fortunate to have a dedicated and passionate committee group that oversees the direction, development and management of the club. There are still positions that need to be filled to ensure the Stingrays continue to have success both on and off the pitch. If you would like to be involved and add your voice to the running of the club, please let one of the committee members know.

Aspendale SC Committee members for 2017/18

Executive Committee

Kevin Griffiths

Vice President – Football

Joe Mravljak

Vice President – Operations


Mark Bruce


General Committee

Anita Weller

Grants Co-ordinator

Justin Lampert

General Committee Member

Denis Gough

Juniors Team Co-ordinator

Martin Walker

General Committee Member

Denise Walker

Merchandise Co-ordinator

Howard Self

Howard Self

General Committee Member